

PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Meeting No: 15/2021 Minutes of Management Committee Meeting Date: Oct 03, 2021

Location: Gold hall , Club house **Time:** 1600-1650 hrs

Members Attended: 19 Members + 1 Ex-Officio Member (At 4 PM: 05 Members; Meeting adjourned

to 4.15 pm; At 4.15 pm: 18+1 Members) List attached.

Agenda:

- 1.Brief welcome by Secretary
- 2.Prayer
- 3. Presidents Address
- 4.Brief on Election committee
- 5.To conclude the meeting.

Discussions & Proceedings

Secretary welcomed the MC Members and followed by prayer. President in his address indicated that association is planning to procure a desk top PC for Assn office and concrete benches for the Society at designated places. Vendor committee is already working in the same and the same will be finalised this week.

Secretary took up the only agenda point on Election Committee formation. He announced that the following owner residents have given their nominations within the stipulated time Of 30/09/2021.

1.Mr K Ganesh, T1A-1151

2.Mr Balasubramaniam Raja, T6-6044

3.Dr P Meghanathan, PhD, T15B-15106

MC has approved the above volunteers.

Secretary informed that these Members will be informed accordingly.

After due deliberations, the MC has approved the following to fill up the balance 2 slots.

- 1. Communication to community by giving extension of time by 3 days, till 6/10/2021.
- 2. If only 2 nominations are received, they will be inducted into the EC to make the full committee of 5 members
- 3. If three or more nominations are received, election for 2 slots alone will be conducted on 10/10/2021 by MC.
- 4. If no nominations are received after this extension also, MC has advised to move ahead with the existing 3 members.

MC took note of the following two candidates contesting from PBV for the post of ward member of our ward no1 and wished them for success.

- 1.Smt. Siva Shankari, T9B
- 2.Dr.Chamundeswari, T3B

Meeting was concluded with National Anthem.

B. Balachander

Secretary

		MC	03/10/20	21 160	OHRS		
SI No	Tower	Elected MC Membes	Signature	SI No	Tower	Elected MC Membes	Signature
1	1A	Arun Karthik T	-1	36	12	VACANT	
2	1A	Suresh Kumar OM	AN	37	12	VACANT	
3	1B	VACANT		38	13	Sriram	
4	1B	Anantha Raman		39	13	Padma Priya	
5	2A	Ramamalini		40	13	VACANT	
6	2A	VACANT	V	41	14	BS Pradeep	
7	2B	Ramasubramanian	L	42	14	S Karthikeyan	
8	2B	R Manoj Kumar	m/	43	14	John Irudayaraj	
9	3A	Bharat Chandra Kumar	Selfen.	44	15A	Suresh S	
10	3A	VACANT	-	45	15A	Anurag Jain	
11	3B	VACANT	RESIGNED	46	15B	Sabarish TV	. 0
12	3B	Narayannen TSG	Λ	47	15B	Nirmal Kumar Prabhu	(g)
13	4A	Akbar Khan		48	16A	Vasudevan S	
14	4A	K Vasudevan	4	49	16A	Rajamani Maran K	
15	4B	Srinivasan Iyer N	4	50	16B	Mathew CD	x
16 17	4B	Thiyagavel PK		51	16B	Muthumanikandan	Lilu
	5	Govinda Rajan S		52	17A	Iyyappan Pillai T	
	5	VACANT	٥	53	17A	Andrews Suresh	
19	6	Mukesh Garg	Auc	54	17B	VACANT	RESIGNED
20	6	VACANT	RESIGNED	55	17B	B Saravanan	
21	7	Ramesh Krishnan	W.	56	18A	Jayaprakash S	Stown
22	7	Jayakrishnan	100	57	18A	Priyadarshini B	B. Chrishw
23	8	Gopal M	5	58	18B	Mayilvahanan K	28
24	8	Subramanian R	duy.	59	18B	VACANT	0.45
25	9A	VijayaKumar TC	W. 1.	60	18C	Balachander B	()()
26	9A	Shanmugaraj A		61	18C	Balakrishnan SS	1P
	9B	Venkata Subramanian M	187	62	19	Anuradha V	0
28	9B	VACANT	RESIGNED	63	19	Ramanjaneyulu P	A.P. O.A.
29	9C	Vel Murugan S		64	20A	SK Babu	SVA
30	9C	VACANT		65	20A	Pradeep Kumar P	April.
31	10	B Ramakrishnan		66	20B	G RangaRajan	()
32	10	Rajalakshmi Venkat		67	20B	VACANT	
33	11	Vedaselvi N		68	20C	Sudha Kannan	16
34	11	Deepa C		69	20C	Barna Chakroborthy	Barne Klkhut
35	12	Hari Babu					

Ex-1099icio 1. Nou holm 1500 15105

2.

3.