

# PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Meeting No: 02/2021 Management Committee Meeting Date: Jan 27, 2021

Location: Club House Main hall Time: 2000 Hrs

Members Attended: Enclosed

#### **AGENDA**:

1. Welcome by Secretary

- 2. Prayer
- 3. Approval for the newly nominated members (20nos )in Management committee.
- 4. Self-introduction by new members.
- 5. Address by President
- 6. Nominating 5 MC members to VENDOR COMMITTEE
- 7. Nominating 3 MC members for DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE
- 8. Nominating 2 non-MC members for DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE
- 9. Approval for Mr Nagaraj to continue to lead COVID COMMITTEE
- 10. Approval for Mr Nagaraj to continue to lead EMERGENCY & FIRE SAFETY COMMITTEE
- 11. VISION STSTEMENT APPROVAL
- 12. Approval for clinic at 18 C ground floor
- 13. Approval for various committees/Task Force
- 14. Brief on meeting with head-operations, Prestige, Tamilnadu.

#### **Discussions & Approvals:**

- 1. President stressed on the role & responsibilities of MC Members and on a few basics to be followed.
- 2. Secretary read out the following names of the New MC Members and all are voted to be included into the Management Committee.

SI No	Tower	MC Nominee (Mr/Ms)	SI No	Tower	MC Nominee (Mr/Ms)
1	2A	Ramamalini 2051	11	13	Sriram 13028
2	2B	Ramasubra-maniam 2078	12	13	Padma Priya 13069
3	2B	R Manoj Kumar 2017	13	14	BS Pradeep Kumar 14028
4	4A	Akbar Khan 4044	14	14	S Karthikeyan 14032
5	4A	K Vasudevan 4032	15	14	John Irudayaraj 14142
6	7	Ramesh Krishnan 7022	16	17A	Andrews Suresh 17032
7	7	Jayakrishnan 7082	17	17B	B Saravanan 17105
8	10	B Ramakrishnan 10061	18	20B	G RangaRajan 20045
9	10	Rajalakshmi Venkat 10053	19	20C	Sudha Kannan 200111
10	12	Hari Babu 12019	20	20C	Barna Chakroborti 20169

With the above, Secretary confirmed the representation of MC Members for all 33 Towers.

3. Following MC members have been approved by the MC for the Vendor committee.

No.	Name (Mr/Ms)	Tower	No.	Name (Mr/Ms)	Tower
1	Arvind Valluvan	17B	4	Anuradha Vijayakumar	19
2	Mayilvahanan	18B	5	Andrew Suresh (Chairman)	17A
3	Suresh Kumar	1A		-	-



# PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

4. Following MC members have been approved by the MC for the Disciplinary committee.

No.	Name (Mr/Ms)	Tower	No.	Name (Mr/Ms)	Tower
1	Vasudevan	16A – MC Member	4	Shankar	18C
2	Gopal M	8 – MC Member	5	Ramesh Babu	6
3	Rama Malini	2A – MC Member			

- 5. MC has approved the continuance of Covid committee lead by Mr Nagaraj
- 6. Mr Somaiah, OB came forward to lead the Emergency & Fire Safety Committee. This was approved by the MC; The MC also approved the induction of MC members as members of this committee to represent their respective Towers
- 7. Proposal for Apollo Clinic at T18C was not approved by the MC
- 8. Following OBs & MC members have been approved by the MC for the following committees:

No.	Committee/Task Force (T)	Name (Mr/Ms)	No.	Committee/Task Force (T)	Name (Mr/Ms)
1	By-Laws, Good Living (T)	Balakrishnan SS	7	Water (T)	Ramesh Krishnan
2	Sports	SK Babu	8	Help Desk & Maintenance	Somaiah
3	Cultural	Bharath C Kumar	9	Handover/Takeover	Venkata Subramaninan
4	House-keeping & Landscapping	CD Mathew	10	Project issues (seepage & Leakage)	B Balachander
5	IT Comn & Social Media (T)	Mukesh Garg	11	Vendor	Andrew Suresh
6	Traffic & Security	Ayyappan Pillai	12	Emergency & Fire Safety	Somaiah
13	Disciplinary	Balakrishnan SS	14	COVID	Nagaraj (Non-MC)

Secretary will communicate the volunteers' list obtained thru' Google Form to the respective Chairpersons by 30<sup>th</sup> January.

- 9. Boom Barrier: Secretary indicated the whole system can be taken up only after study & recommendation by the Traffic Committee and it involves high investment. Hence, Mr Sriraman was requested to retain the fund with him which he had volunteered to donate on the Republic Day.
- 10. Secretary briefed on the meeting with Mr Nagaraj held on 22<sup>nd</sup> Jan '21. The signed MoM between PPMS and PBVFOWA has already been circulated to all MC Members.
- 11. Secretary expressed his concern on the least number of volunteers opted to be members of the Project Issues (Seepage & Leakage) committee while there are 800+ complaints. He requested the MC Members to come forward to contribute to the Committee.
- 12. The meeting was concluded at 2105 Hrs with National Anthem

### **Prepared By**

Secretary

Encl: List of Attendees 41+2 ex-Officio



### PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

		N	Management Co	mmit	tee Me	eet-02 27/F	1/3001
Management Committee Meet-02 タチ / シ / タン ) Loc: CH Platinum Hall Time: 2000 Hrs							
SI No	Tower	Elected MC Membes	Signature	SI No	Tower	Elected MC Membes	Signature
1	1A	Arun Karthik T	( Durk	36	12	VACANT	
2	1A	Suresh Kumar OM	File	37	12	VACANT	
3	18	VACANT		38	13	Sriram	
4	18	Anantha Raman	^	39	13	Padma Priya	
5	2A	Ramamalini	Separa	40	13	VACANT	
6	2A	VACANT	b	41	14	BS Pradeep Kumar	
7	2B	Ramasubramanian	anum	42	14	S Karthikeyan	
8	2B	R Manoj Kumar	AL.	43	14	John Irudayaraj	بند. الأه
9	3A /	Bharat Chandra Kumar	State an	44	15A	Suresh S	X Kar
10	3A	VACANT		45	15A	Anurag Jain	
11	3B	Sriraman V	V.Sin Ramar	46	15B	Sabarish TV	
12	3B	Narayannen TSG	Me )	47	15B	Nirmal Kumar Prabhu	
13	4A	Akbar Khan		48	16A	Vasudevan S	· [.]
14	4A	K Vasudevan	100-	49	16A	Rajamani Maran K	200
15	4B	Srinivasan Iyer N	J.	50	16B	Mathew CD	(8)
16	4B	Thiyagavel PK	A 1160	51	16B	Muthumanikandan P	
17	5	Govinda Rajan S	Mile	52	17A	* Iyyappan Pillai T	O Luca a
18	5	VACANT		53	17A	Andrews Suresh	O Vinania
19	6	Mukesh Garg	1 Huip	54	17B	Aravind Valluvan	A. N.V
20	6	Somaiah NC	Smark	55	17B	B Sarayanan	Brown
21	7	Ramesh Krishnan	I Rameth	56	18A	Jayaprakash S	AL DE
22	7	Jayakrishnan	Levy	57	18A	Priyadarshini B	lin.
23	8	Gopal M	3	58	18B	Mayilyahanan K	- CAN
24	8	Subramanian R		59	188	VACANT	
25	9A	VijayaKumar TC		60	180	Balachander B	W.
26	9A	Shanmugaraj A	TAN	61	18C	Balakrishnan SS	10.
27	9B	Venkata Subramanian M	Malin	62	19	Anuradha V	
28	9B	Venkata Rama Kumar G	/2	63	19	Ramanjaneyulu P	1
29	9C	Vel Murugan S	900	64	20A	SK Babu	124/10
30	9C	VACANT		65	20A	Pradeep Kumar P	100
31	10	B Ramakrishnan		66	20B	G RangaRajan	(A
32	10	Rajalakshmi Venkat	Kall.	67	20B	VACANT	7
33	11	Vedaselvi N	Vidada	68	20C	Sudha Kannan	her
34			4 od a kivo	69	20C		0 0 0 1
54	11	Deepa C		- 03	200	Barna Chakroborthy	D. L. Fred

Ex-Officio

35 12

Mr. Selvarag Mr. SiraBalon Right Mr. Rankumer. Ding

MR RAMANSANGYULU PADEGAL . TIG - P. C.S.