

PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Meeting No: 07/2021 Management Committee Meeting Date: April 18, 2021

Location: Google Meet – Virtual Meet **Time:** 1600 Hrs

Members Attended: Enclosed (MC Members, Ex PSTs); Max present: 23

AGENDA:

1.Brief Welcome by Secretary

2.Prayer

3. President's address

4.Approval for Mr Ramesh Krishnan as chairperson for Helpdesk & Maintenance committee and Fire & Safety Committee.

5.QA session

6.Conclusion

Discussions & Approvals:

- 1. After welcome and Prayer, President informed the MC on the presentation of Byelaws presentation to MC followed by to Community via google meet on 10th and 18th April respectively and passed on to Secretary to take up Agenda items.
- 2. Secretary sought the approval by MC on the appointment of Mr Ramesh Krishnan as the Chairperson for the i.) Helpdesk & Maintenance Committee and ii.) Fire safety Committee in view of resignation of Mr Somaiah, OB due to personal reasons. MC unanimously approved the same.
- 3. As suggested by Andrew, MC approved and advised secretary to initiate the process of electing a new MC member for Tower 6.
- 4. Secretary also informed the MC on the virtual discussions/presentations held with CBRE based on the meeting scheduled by the VMC wrt conducting due diligence of the PBV Complex before HOTO and thanked the VMC for arranging the same, especially Mr Arvind Valluvan, MC 17B. Two more to follow. Treasurer informed the MC that the scope of work would cover statutory, environmental, equipment and their AMC and service aspects.
- 5. Secretary opened the session for Q&A from the Members.

Member	Issue	Response
MC T7	Why Assn is not collecting funds for the Appreciation day	 Informed that Association cannot & should not collect any funds before take-over as was originally followed; Also, according to the existing byelaws, it is voluntary though collection provision exists. Based on the above, it is decided by the present team it is NOT correct to collect money by the Assn. A clarification note will be be sent to community.



PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

	Some of the MC Members opined that they would not participate in collection as it is not done by Assn	MC was clarified that any and all such collections are with the knowledge & approval of the Assn but since of voluntary nature, requested as many to support for a good cause on the May Day.
Ex Sec	Outcome of Polygon meeting on CAM	Secretary replied that one meeting was held and the data received is not complete and it would take some more time to come out with inferences.
MC T16B	On the CC, Assn Position	 Requested to wait until 30th June as indicated by CMD, Prestige in his email letter; he has also assured necessary action if it does not happen by that time. T 18B MC assured that he could arrange a meeting with CMDA anytime. MC thanked him for the same.
T7 MC	 Mr Ramesh Krishnan thanked MC for the additional responsibility of HD&Main & Fire Safety. 	•
Ex Secy	C2 STP blackish waterPumping of STP water	 Will be looked into Informed that by month end, it is expected PPMS to procure an electrical pump and use the same in the basement to avoid noise for the towers around.
MC T 12	Stray-dogs - No Improvement	 As per the existing PETA and HC/SC orders, nothings can be done At the most, we can once again request PPMS to get these sterilised and cover with mesh wherever gaps seen along the boundary walls Immediately after the meeting, secretary has write a letter to PPMS on this subject.
MC T18B	HK Schedule still not available	Secy informed that schedule was made by PPMS but a re-drawing of the same is requested; expected during this week
	Water leakage in in T18B basement	Will be looked into.

6. The meeting was concluded at 1650 Hrs.

Prepared By

Secretary

Encl: List of Attendees 22+1 ex-Officio



PRESTIGE BELLA VISTA FLAT OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

List of MC Members and Invitees present in the Virtual Session

- 1. B BALACHANDER
- 2. SS BALAKRISHNAN
- 3. ANDREW SURESH
- 4. BHARATH KUMAR
- 5. HARIBABU
- 6. JAYAKRISHNAN MENON
- 7. KRISHNAN RAMESH
- 8. MANI
- 9. MANOJ KUMAR
- 10. MUKESH GARG
- 11. PRIYA SATHEESH
- 12. RAMAMALINI GOVINDARAJAN
- 13. SHANMUGARAJ ARASAPP
- 14. SIVA
- 15. SK BABU
- 16. SUDHA KANNAN
- 17. TOWER18BMC1
- 18. TOWER19MC1
- 19. TOWER20MC2
- 20. JOHN IRUDAYARAJ
- 21. VEDASELVI
- 22. VENKATASUBRAMANIAM
- 23. TOWER4BMC1